Drew Saunders
Chairman of the Board
David Gokhshtein
Chief Executive Officer
George Tyler
Braxton Miller
Chief Visibility Officer & Ambassador
Isaiah Reese
Chief Process Officer
John Keeyo
Chief Financial Officer
Yan Hülsebusch
Chief Technology Officer
Robin Matthes
Chief Philanthropy Officer/Head of Charity
Michael Andrew
Chief Sustainability Officer
Koen Peters
VP of Community Affairs
Yana Hülsebusch
Social Media Specialist
Jason Corle
President Merchant Adoption
Barry Style
Lead Blockchain Dev
Tim Betts
Chief Strategy Officer